My very own Etsy shop

I know I’ve mentioned my love for Etsy a time or two by now. And finally, I am officially part of the Etsy community. I just set up my very own Etsy shop. There isn’t much to it yet, but I plan to add more very soon. Of course, I came up with this idea over a year ago, and am just now getting around to it, so “soon” is being used very loosely here :)

Until we bought this house, I never stayed in one apartment or rental for very long. So I was always coming up with ideas for wall art that were inexpensive, but still added some color or visual interest to a room. Add that to the frustration of having to tear apart a puzzle that took you forever to complete (because I’m definitely not framing it), and voila! You get a painted puzzle to hang on your wall.

I am also planning to add revamped furniture items. Notice I didn’t say “soon” this time.
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

