Gallery Wall Inspiration

There has been a lot of gallery wall talk in our house lately. We are gearing up to tackle the wall above the new bookcases. We want to fill it with a mixture of art and photos, but mostly old photos we’ve been gathering from our parents’ and grandparents’ albums.

I’ve put together a few images of gallery walls that I think are done really well. Hopefully ours turns out as nice as these.
 





 
And, just for fun, here’s one of the photos that I found at my parents’ house. I love this photo of my dad and me!
 

 
 

One Trackback to “Gallery Wall Inspiration”

Leave a Reply

