Etsy Finds

I know I’m not alone when I say that I love Etsy. I could spend all day browsing through the various Etsy shops. This week, I’ve gathered a few items I think are pretty darn cool.
 

Here is a dresser made of salvaged wood from an 1800’s barn. I love the use of old wood in a modern design. Unfortunately this shop doesn’t currently have anything for sale, but have no fear, you can also buy the same items here.
 
 

I just love these hanging vases from wendyjung. With so many different items that could be placed in them, it’s an easy way to change up a room from season to season.
 
 

I want one of these very badly!!! When I look at this not only do I see a gorgeous piece of furniture I see the best possible solution for junk drawer organization. Think about it, paper clips in one drawer, pens in another, rubber bands in yet another. I could go on and on. I’d have the most organized office ever!! This shop has plenty of other apothecary cupboard size options as well.
 
 

Isn’t this adorable? What a cute idea from Ruff House Art.

If anyone has recommendations for Etsy shops that I just have to check out, let me know. I love a good Etsy find!
 

Leave a Reply

