I ♥ NY

I’m so excited to be on vacation this week! It couldn’t come at a better time. Although I’ll miss our kids terribly, I’m very much looking forward to the break and spending some quality time with the hubs. We are headed to New York City! Unfortunately this trip is business related for Alex, but we will definitely have time to enjoy ourselves and meet up with friends. We’ve always enjoyed our trips to NYC, so I’ve dug up a few old photos of past trips. Enjoy! See you next week.


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

